Elektronski naslovi zaposlenih

Zaposlen Ime Zaposlen Priimek Zaposlen E-mail
Mitja Ajdič POŠ Laze sola.laze@gmail.com
Florijan Ambrožič PB, ŠPO florijan.ambrozic@guest.arnes.si 
Anja Andrejašič DSP
Lara Beličič PB, TJA 4. razred lara.belicic@gmail.com
Suzana Bernetič RAZREDNI POUK suzana.bernetic@guest.arnes.si 
Julija Bešvir RAZREDNI POUK bjulija@siol.net
Eva Božič RAZREDNI POUK eva.bozic.os8talcev@gmail.com
Jasna Brenčič SLJ, NI ITA. jasna.brencic@8talcev.si 
Bojana Breznikar SVETOVALNA DELAVKA bojana.breznikar@guest.arnes.si 
Judita Cempre TJA judita.cempre@8talcev.si 
Iris Cepič POŠ LAZE sola.laze@gmail.com
Anja Cerpič RAZREDNI POUK anja.cerpic@8talcev.si
Karmen Cunder RAVNATELJICA karmen.cunder@guest.arnes.si 
Dejan Česnik PB Laze, TJA Laze dejan.cesnik94@gmail.com
Zdenka Dežman ŠPO zdenka.dezman@guest.arnes.si  
Suzana Erjavec DSP suzana.erjavec@guest.arnes.si 
Andreja Erker TJA, SLJ andreja.erker1@guest.arnes.si  
Petra Fefer GOS, VODJA PREHRANE petra.fefer@guest.arnes.si 
Danijela Flerin Martinčič RAZREDNI POUK danijela.flerin@guest.arnes.si 
Irena Gabrovšek DSP gabrovsek.irena@guest.arnes.si
Anita Garafolj RAZREDNI POUK anita.garafolj@gmail.com 
Elizabeta Godeša DSP  beta.godesa@guest.arnes.si
Maja Grbec Švajncer ZGO, DKE, maja.grbec-svajncer@guest.arnes.si 
Eva Hrovat Kuhar SVETOVALNA DELAVKA eva.hrovat-kuhar@8talcev.si 
Marinka Istenič GUM marinka.istenic@gmail.com 
Margarita Jereb RAZREDNI POUK magi.jereb@gmail.com 
Simona Kavčič RAZREDNI POUK simona.kavcic@guest.arnes.si 
Polona Kogej RAZREDNI POUK polonca.kogej@8talcev.si 
Branka Kogoj KEM, BIO branka.kogoj@guest.arnes.si 
Alenka Lepoša Berro GEO, ZGO alenka.leposa-berro@guest.arnes.si 
Martina Leskovec RAZREDNI POUK martina.a.razred@gmail.com
Irena Lipovec SLJ irena.lipovec@guest.arnes.si 
Rozalija Lukan Sedej DSP zala.sedej@gmail.com 
Boštjan Martinčič ŠPO bostjan.martincic@guest.arnes.si 
Roman Meden RAZREDNI POUK roman.meden@guest.arnes.si 
Laura Menard PB, pevski zbor lauramenardprivat@gmail.com
Melita Mihevc Sark PB, DSP melita.mihevc-sark1@guest.arnes.si
Marijana Milkovič NIP ITA ita82020@gmail.com
Katarina Mozetič TJA, NEM. mozetic.katarina@guest.arnes.si 
Miran Nagode LABORANT, ROID miran.nagode@guest.arnes.si 
Simona Nagode RAZREDNI POUK nagode.simona@gmail.com
Karmen Osredkar RAZREDNI POUK karmen.osredkar@gmail.com 
Janja Pavlič KNJIŽNIČARKA, DKE, ZGO janja.pavlic@guest.arnes.si 
Urška Peršin Mazi KNJIŽNIČARKA urska.persin-mazi@8talcev.si 
Antonija Peteh MAT antonija.peteh@guest.arnes.si 
Martin Pišlar FIZ, ROID martin.pislar@guest.arnes.si 
Bojana Pivk Križnar RAZREDNI POUK pivkbojana@gmail.com 
Aleš Požarnik Vavken RAZREDNI POUK, SLJ, ales.vavken@8talcev.si 
Karin Primožič TJA, FR. karin.primozic@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Resnik RAZREDNI POUK natasa.resnik@8talcev.si
Ida Robek NAR. GOS. ida.robek@8talcev.si 
Agata Smrekar RAZREDNI POUK agata.smrekar@guest.arnes.si 
Maja Stare Mihelič RAZREDNI POUK
Frančiška Šega POMOČNICA RAVNATELJICE fani.sega@8talcev.si 
Sergeja Šorli SLJ sergeja.sorli@guest.arnes.si 
Vesna Šošter MAT vesnasoster@yahoo.co.uk 
Urša Špeh SVET. DEL, POMOČNICA ursa.speh@guest.arnes.si 
Boris Šprajc ŠPO boris.sprajc@guest.arnes.si 
Maruška Tekavčič RAZREDNI POUK marusa.tekavcic@8talcev.si
Marija Urbas RAZREDNI POUK marija.urbas@guest.arnes.si 
Jolanda Vesel MAT, TIT jolanda.vesel@guest.arnes.si 
Jerica Vipavc DSP
Špela Voljč RAZREDNI POUK spela.peterka@guest.arnes.si 
Elizabeta Žabkar MAT, TIT beti.zabkar@gmail.com   
Eva Gombač RAZREDNI POUK
Urška Župec Mele LUM urska.zupec@guest.arnes.si
Tina Petkovšek Plahutnik PB
Katja Jug RAZREDNI POUK katja.hojsak@gmail.com
Tjaša Posega PB tjasa.posega@8talcev.si
Živa Vengust KEM, BIO, ziva.vengust@8talcev.si 
Nina Rožmanec PB nina.rozmanec@guest.arnes.si
Metka Intihar PB metka.intihar@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Mikluš DSP mateja.miklus@guest.arnes.si
Zarja Trček RAZREDNI POUK zarja.trcek@guest.arnes.si 
Jana Košir PB kosir.jana@guest.arnes.si 
Mojca Babič MAT, ROID mojcababic33@gmail.com